If you have unsaved changes in the current portfolio (or in your other portfolios), a "Save" button appears on the menu:
Tip: If the "Save" button is disabled, you know that all your changes have been saved.
If you have several portfolios with unsaved changes, the application gives a choice:
- Save only the current portfolio
- Save all the portfolio with changes (including the current one)